Limited Time Offer! Act Now!

Mediocre Fiction is Just a Click Away!

Pictured above is a set of postcards by acclaimed Japanese artist Yoshitomo Nara I was given this past holiday by some friends. They are lovely, and I enjoy them greatly.

But postcards are made for sending!  And though it is not without some hesitation, sometimes we have to sacrifice in the name of art.

So!  The first ten people who hit me up and send me an address will get one of my Nara postcards, with a handwritten flash fiction written on the back. The idea is that the expectation of others will actually get me to finish something and get the momentum building again.

Only requests submitted through the contact page will be accepted.  Do not hit me up via Twitter, do not ask me in real life.  Only via the contact page, first come first serve.

You’re just a few clicks away from the seventh greatest 100-word-or-less story you’ve ever read!  Get yours today!

Leave a Reply

