Chubby Chasing with RadioPFG!

You know what I miss, friends? Fat rappers! They used to be everywhere, now you never see them. If only there was some way I could educate you on what made them so wonderful. Oh right, I have a podcast! With links for you to learn even more!
The Fat Boys
Biz Markie
Chubb Rock
Heavy D
PM Dawn
Big Punisher
Cee-Lo Green
Fat Joe
Notorious B.I.G.
Rick Ross

In a programming note, it should be mentioned I snafu’d during one of my segments: Chubb Rock’s album ‘The One’ dropped in 1989, not 1999.

 

And because I said I refuse to suffer alone, behold the misconceived stunt rapper from the mind of Arsenio Hall, Chunky A.

 

You can’t unsee that shit, friends.

Leave a Reply

