And Now, Because You’ve All Been Bad

Truth in Advertising

A new episode of RadioPFG, honouring not only Nate Dogg, who we lost this week, but some true school classics by Canadian artists.  That graphic says it all, I think.  Shirts featuring that image in a variety of colourways can be purchased here, if you’re so inclined, show your support.

If you make it through the whole thing, you’ll notice some requests I made near the show’s conclusion, and I’m totally serious about it.  If you have music you’d like me to put on, if you want to take a stab at scratching out a theme for the show, or if you’d like to just hear your voice on it by recording a drop, you can get all of those to me by emailing them.  While I certainly have no problem blathering half-mindlessly into the dead space of the airwaves [as evidenced by this particular episode, the first that I didn’t write myself a script for, and it shooows], I would love to hear from people who like what I’m doing.

LINKS!
Nate Dogg
Shade Sheist
Brassmunk
Kardinal Offishal
Len
Ghetto Concept
Mathematik
Da Grassroots
Tone Mason

Leave a Reply

