Under the Weather

I want to give you the updates, friends. I do.  I have the playlist for RadioPFG Episode 3 all but finalized, I have a couple things I’d like to write about here, I have the faintest of embers glowing in me to start revising old short stories again but…

I’m sick.  I’ve been trying to shake a hacking dry cough and associated loveliness for almost a week now, so my evenings are heavily medicated and my voice is in no condition to host a podcast.

But we’re on the mend, and I’ll be back annoying you soon, babies.

Leave a Reply

