Status Update

I know, I know, you’ve been getting used to the constant flow of charming and anecdotal postings lately, but between work and a flurry of apartment hunting appointments, things have been a tad busy for me and The Lady. So, as is my habit, I’ve fallen a wee bit behind on my posting schedule. You have my word I will make this up to you, and will very likely double up Days Seven and Eight tonight. She’s got marking to do, so I’ll be left to my own devices, and I like you all better than starting a replay of Batman: Arkham Asylum on a harder difficulty.

In the meantime, why not browse the history, or look at some of the pieces on the ‘Works’ page. My vanity provides you more than enough opportunities to get your stalk on.

Bee arr bee xoxo.

EDIT!: Oh damn! Totally forgot the Lady and I are planning to see 8 1/2 at the Bloor Cinema tonight! So it could be a later post than previosuly thought. Damn, hope I don’t have to triple up when it’s all done. :/

Leave a Reply

